2016-2017 Pope High School PTSA Committees (Board of Directors)

 

Committee

Name

E-mail

Phone

Calendar

Cassie Rogers

cassie.n.rogers@lmco.com

404.822.8686

Communications -

Hound Highlights/eBlasts

Jennifer Steinberg

zokadesigns@bellsouth.net

678.895.1877

Communications -

Social Media

Jonna Rowe

sjrowe92@bellsouth.net

770.655.5122

Communications -

Website

Jennifer Limeri

jenniferlimeri@gmail.com

404.394.9111

Community Outreach

Cassie Rogers

cassie.n.rogers@lmco.com

404.822.8686

Community Service Scholarships

Cassie Rogers 

cassie.n.rogers@lmco.com 

 404.822.8686

Diversity

TBD 

TBD

TBD

Dodgen Liaison

Clairevon Nixon

nixoncr@bellsouth.net

770.633.6534

Exceptional Children/Transition Academy Liaison

Beth Rezendes

b.rezendes@att.net

770.309.5445

Grants

Lauren Futrell

laurenfutrell@bellsouth.net

770.712.2701

Hearing and Vision

Elisa Goldklang

egoldklang@outlook.com 

 770.375.1717

Hightower Trail Liaison

Lauren Futrell

laurenfutrell@bellsouth.net

770.712.2701

Hospitality & Staff Appreciation

Kathleen Fields

khomschek@aol.com

404.444.9313

Hospitality & Staff Appreciation

Rebecca Helms

helmsfamily4@att.net

678.641.0599

Legislative

Ann Duffy

annlduffy@yahoo.com

770.315.6253

Membership

Tiffany Setzer

tsetzer@bellsouth.net

678.300.7986

Reflections

Sue Hajra

hajra1@att.net

678.643.5334

Spirit Programs

Myra Dean

myraedean@gmail.com 

770-755-8485

Volunteers -

Copy Room

Terry Vorobel

terry.vorobel@cobbk12.org

770.578.7900

Volunteers -

Counseling Office

Amy Surasky

aasurasky@yahoo.com

404.966.5640

Volunteers -

Front Office

Linda Parker

lcp4671@gmail.com

404.273.7878

Volunteers -

Golden Greyhounds

Susan Tucker

susantucker06@comcast.net

770.510.8914

Volunteers -

PPO

Beth Jacobs

bwjacobs@comcast.net

678.468.9053

Youth Services

Amy Martinez

amyandgaby@gmail.com

404.392.5451

 

HOUND HIGHLIGHTS

If you have information to include in the Hound Highlights newsletter, please forward it to houndhighlights@gmail.com. Submissions must be received by 5:00pm on Tuesday to be included in the next Hound Highlights edition.

SUBSCRIBE TO "HOUND HIGHLIGHTS" HERE

 

 UPCOMING EVENTS

No Upcoming Events
 Click below to see all events

BUY SPIRITWEAR HERE

Click on the image below to connect to the online spirit wear store - use promo code POPE15 at checkout for a discount on your entire order! 
 

POPE HIGH SCHOOL-spiritwear