2018-2019 Pope High School PTSA Committees (Board of Directors)

 

Committee

Name

E-mail

Phone

Calendar

Jennifer Martin jenilmartin@gmail.com 678-314-5983

Communications -

Hound Highlights/eBlasts

Jessica Glicker

glickerjessica@yahoo.com

houndhighlights@gmail.com

973-476-3413

Communications -

Social Media

Jonna Rowe

southernbelleroswell@gmail.com 770-655-5122

Communications -

Website

Jennifer Martin   jenilmartin@gmail.com 678-314-5983

Community Outreach

 

Donna Sprecher

djsprecher@earthlink.net

404-455-1975

Community Service Scholarships

Clairevon Nixon

nixoncr@bellsouth.net

770-633-6534

Diversity

Kathleen Anderson 

kathleenanderson13@gmail.com

 

Dodgen Liaison

TBD

 

 

Exceptional Children/Transition Academy Liaison

Beth Rezendes

b.rezendes@att.net

770-309-5445

Grants

Lauren Futrell

laurenfutrell@bellsouth.net

770-712-2701

Hearing and Vision

TBD    

Hightower Trail Liaison

Amy Crowell amycrowell@yahoo.com 404-510-2486

Hospitality & Staff Appreciation

Amy Crowell amycrowell@yahoo.com

404-510-2486

Legislative

TBD    

Membership

Alix Cloud

Jennifer Martin

Sheba Veeder

 

alixcloud@kw.com

jenilmartin@gmail.com

shebaveeder@gmail.com

678-680-9262

678-314-5983

404-759-0335

Reflections

Sue Hajra

hajra1@att.net

678.643.5334

Spirit Programs

TBD

   

Volunteers -

Copy Room

Terry Vorobel

terry.vorobel@cobbk12.org

770.578.7900

Volunteers -

Counseling Office

Amy Surasky

aasurasky@yahoo.com

404.966.5640

Volunteers -

Front Office

Paula Bryant

bryant5150@aol.com

 

Volunteers -

Golden Greyhounds

TBD

   

Volunteers -

PPO

Beth Jacobs

bwjacobs@comcast.net

678.468.9053

Youth Services

TBD    

 

HOUND HIGHLIGHTS

If you have information to include in the Hound Highlights newsletter, please forward it to houndhighlights@gmail.com. Submissions must be received by 5:00pm on Tuesday to be included in the next Hound Highlights edition.

SUBSCRIBE TO "HOUND HIGHLIGHTS" HERE

 

 UPCOMING EVENTS

 Click below to see all events

BUY SPIRITWEAR HERE

Click on the image below to connect to the online spirit wear store.
 

POPE HIGH SCHOOL-spiritwear