2019-2020 Pope High School PTSA Committees (Board of Directors)

 

Committee

Name

E-mail

Calendar

Alix Cloud alixcloud@kw.com 

Communications -

Hound Highlights/eBlasts

Jessica Glicker

 

houndhighlights@gmail.com

Communications -

Facebook

Jessica Glicker

glickerjessica@yahoo.com

Communications -

Website

Alix Cloud   alixcloud@kw.com

Community Outreach

 

Kelly Keating

swimmingandbeyond@gmail.com 

PTSA Community Service Scholarships

Karen Anderson 

kbanderson3@gmail.com 

Diversity & Inclusion

Kathleen Andersen 

kathleenandersen13@gmail.com

Dodgen Liaison

Amber Cariaco 

popeliason@dodgenptsa.org 

Exceptional Children/Transition Academy Liaison

Beth Rezendes

b.rezendes@att.net

Grants

Lauren Futrell

laurenfutrell@bellsouth.net

Hearing and Vision

TBD  

Hightower Trail Liaison

Amy Crowell amycrowell@yahoo.com

Hospitality & Staff Appreciation

Amy Crowell amycrowell@yahoo.com

Red Ribbon Week

Michelle Lee

Michaelainelee@gmail.com 

Membership

 

Cathy Talley

Elli Heaton

cj.talley@att.net

 

heatones@gmail.com  

 

 

Reflections

Shantay Evans

shantay.evans@cobbk12.org

Spirit Programs

TBD

 

Volunteers -

Copy Room

Terry Vorobel

terry.vorobel@cobbk12.org

Volunteers -

Counseling Office

Amy Surasky

aasurasky@yahoo.com

Volunteers -

Front Office

Paula Bryant

bryant5150@aol.com

Volunteers -

PPO

Beth Jacobs

bwjacobs@comcast.net

Youth Services

TBD  

 

HOUND HIGHLIGHTS

If you have information to include in the Hound Highlights newsletter, please forward it to houndhighlights@gmail.com. Submissions must be received by 5:00pm on Tuesday to be included in the next Hound Highlights edition.

SUBSCRIBE TO "HOUND HIGHLIGHTS" HERE

To receive the Hounds Highlights, simply log in to your membership toolkit account HERE and verify that your contact information is correct and check to allow the receipt of communication from the PTSA. 
 

UPCOMING EVENTS

No Upcoming Events
 Click below to see all events