2017-2018 Pope High School PTSA Committees (Board of Directors)

 

Committee

Name

E-mail

Phone

Calendar

Jenn Limeri jenniferglimeri@gmail.com 404-394-9111

Communications -

Hound Highlights/eBlasts

Jessica Glicker

glickerjessica@yahoo.com

houndhighlights@gmail.com

973-476-3413

Communications -

Social Media

Jonna Rowe

southernbelleroswell@gmail.com 770-655-5122

Communications -

Website

     

Community Outreach

Emily Clay

Donna Sprecher

emilydclay@homedepot.com

404-519-4617

Community Service Scholarships

Donna Sprecher 

djsprecher@earthlink.net 

 404-455-1975

Diversity

TBD 

TBD

TBD

Dodgen Liaison

Clairevon Nixon

nixoncr@bellsouth.net

770.633.6534

Exceptional Children/Transition Academy Liaison

Beth Rezendes

b.rezendes@att.net

770.309.5445

Grants

Lauren Futrell

laurenfutrell@bellsouth.net

770.712.2701

Hearing and Vision

Sally Allison popemom@msn.com 404-680-7919

Hightower Trail Liaison

Amy Crowell amycrowell@yahoo.com 404-510-2486

Hospitality & Staff Appreciation

Amy Crowell amycrowell@yahoo.com

404.510-2486

Hospitality & Staff Appreciation

     

Legislative

TBD    

Membership

Marty Speight msp8@yahoo.com 434-960-1906

Reflections

Sue Hajra

hajra1@att.net

678.643.5334

Spirit Programs

TBD

   

Volunteers -

Copy Room

Terry Vorobel

terry.vorobel@cobbk12.org

770.578.7900

Volunteers -

Counseling Office

Amy Surasky

aasurasky@yahoo.com

404.966.5640

Volunteers -

Front Office

Linda Parker

lcp4671@gmail.com

404.273.7878

Volunteers -

Golden Greyhounds

Susan Tucker

susantucker06@comcast.net

770.510.8914

Volunteers -

PPO

Beth Jacobs

bwjacobs@comcast.net

678.468.9053

Youth Services

TBD    

 

HOUND HIGHLIGHTS

If you have information to include in the Hound Highlights newsletter, please forward it to houndhighlights@gmail.com. Submissions must be received by 5:00pm on Tuesday to be included in the next Hound Highlights edition.

SUBSCRIBE TO "HOUND HIGHLIGHTS" HERE

 

 UPCOMING EVENTS

No Upcoming Events
 Click below to see all events

BUY SPIRITWEAR HERE

Click on the image below to connect to the online spirit wear store - use promo code POPE15 at checkout for a discount on your entire order! 
 

POPE HIGH SCHOOL-spiritwear